School Board

This page has a copy of the lastest Board meeting minutes which are available to the public to view.

If you would like to offer feedback please email the principal at 

2019 – 2022 School Board

Parent Representatives:
Jason Loveridge (Chairperson 2021)
Ina Vincent 
Rosanne Barker
Brad Gibbons
Sintina Petrie
Carl Triggs

Staff Representative: Dan Kerr
Student Representative 2020-2022: Rebekah Hodge
BOT Secretary: Amanda Hill

We have all our current policies stored on the SchoolDocs website. Please follow the process on the policies and procedures page to login and view any polices which are currently under review.