students at the recent senior prizegiving.
Published on Monday, 10 December 2018, 9:42 p.m. Print Article

We would like to acknowledge those from the graduating class of 2018 who have gained a scholarship to date.

Christine Bovaird; Victoria University; English/Japanese; Totoweka Scholarship

Ashley Collings-Hughes; Victoria University; BCom; Price Waterhouse Cooper Scholarship, Victoria University School Leaders Scholarship

Katie Jones; Waikato University; arts or sports; Sir Edmund Hillary Scholarship

Tamera Matene; Otago University; law and politics; Otago Uni Mãori Entrance Scholarship, Priscilla Sandys Wunsch Scholarship

Storm Savage; Otago University; Health Science; Priscilla Sandys Wunsch Scholarship, Dairy Workers Union, Otago Uni Mãori Entrance Scholarship

Jackson Taylor; Lincoln University; BAgCom with Prof Accounting; Lincoln University Future Leaders Scholarship


TET Scholarships

The following students have received a 2018 TET Tertiary Scholarship in the amount of $2000.

Curtis Bancroft-Rauwhero, Christine Bovaird, Jehu Brogden, Ashley Collings-Hughes, Kate-Lyn Edser, Janika Hey, Nicole Jeanson, Katie Jones, Ryan Kirk, Emma Rarere, Portia Richmond, Melanie Scherrer, Gabrielle Scherrer